Advanced Ruby on Rails Online Training

on sale or coming soon

Need a ruby on rails online training ? Here you will find a range of unique and very specific courses.

Create your private blockchain

I will show you how to create your private blockchain with a ruby on rails application. You will also be able to deepen your knowledge of blockchains as well as smart contracts, with the ease of implementation that we know in rails.

Learn More


Marketing Chatbot

You will see how to set up an automated tunnel including a chatbot with ruby and rails specially on facebook. Use your page for generate interest, and for each interaction, you will be able to relaunch the contact who liked or commented on the page to offer products via the chatbot messenger.

Learn More


Webmarketing

This ruby on rails online training show you how to build a webmarketing war machine using a ruby on rails application. Landing page creation, funnel creation, pages optimization, tracking, emailing, a / b testing, programmatic advertisment, online shops, drop-shipping, affiliation, run and control everything from your rails application!

Learn More


Browser automation

In this advanced ruby on rails online training, you will learn to automate common tasks on one or more web browsers. Crawling, scrapping, filling forms, you will be able to industrialize your actions in order to maximize your results without pain thanks to the web-driver in ruby.

Learn More


More than a CRM

Use a native CRM directly in your ruby on rails application. No need for external SaaS, your built-in crm allows you interact with your customers directly, in real-time and automatically. Scoring, cross channels, retargeting, your CRM will centralized and dispatch orders

Learn More


Growth-hacking

This ruby on rails online training will use much of the browser automation but the content will focus on the field of growth-hacking or how to generate growth automatically, especially through the use of OPN (other people network), using ruby technology.

Learn More


Machine learning

Ruby is not the most appropriate language to make machine learning on a large scale (though), but it is quite adapted to the discovery of this domain because of its simplicity of use. You will learn the theoretical bases of machine learning, and how to implement them quickly with ruby.

Learn More


Facebook marketing

This training will synthesize all information related to facebook marketing. How to automatically animate a page, how to search for interests via the API, the best way to launch campaigns automated facebook ads, or how to use a facebook marketing chatbot.

Learn More


Custom autoresponder

Create your own autoresponder ! Learn how to capture emails, create sequences of email following a subscription to a newsletter, improve your deliverability, a little theory on drip marketing and specific email copywritting.

Learn More


Securing your ruby on rails application

This training will show you how to make your rails application as secure as possible to avoid any attacks which could endanger it.

Learn More


Prerequisites

This first set of ruby on rails online courses is aimed at a public who is already developer wishing to deepen his knowledge on a particular field.

In case of ruby online course, the knowledge of another language is necessary at minimum: to understand the variables, the methods, the calls, the parameters, the loops.

For rails online course, it is also necessary to have knowledge of programming but languages focused web this time (html, css, js).

To summarize, the content of the ruby on rails online training will not return to the basics for now, while waiting for introductory courses to ruby and initiation to rails, to come in a second time when I could have completed all the planned trainings .

Pricing

Several pricings are proposed

  • First of all, training only , where you have to get by if you get stuck on the implementation of the examples.
  • Next, a formula with email support for 1 month , in which I would answer your questions.
  • Finally, the package includes: training, email support 1 month and coaching in livechat an hour on skype, where you can have live answers to all the questions you will ask yourself!

If you want something more personalized, use the contact form on the "services" page.

Formations Ruby on Rails

en vente ou à venir

Besoin d'une formation ruby on rails ? Vous trouverez ici une gamme de formations uniques et très spécifiques.

Webmarketing

Cette formation vous montrera comment construire une machine de guerre webmarketing en utilisant une application ruby on rails. Création de landing page, de funnels, optimisations, tracking, mailing, a/b testing, mediabuy programmatique, boutiques en ligne, drop-shipping, affiliation, pilotez tout depuis votre application rails !

Learn More


Chatbot Marketing

Vous verrez comment mettre en place un tunnel automatisé incluant un chatbot avec ruby et rails, notamment sur facebook. Utilisez votre page pour susciter de l'intérêt, et pour chaque interaction, vous serez en mesure de relancer le contact qui a liké ou commenté la page pour lui proposer des produits via le chatbot messenger.

Learn More


Créer votre blockchain privée

Je vous montrerais comment créer votre blockchain privée avec une application ruby on rails. Vous pourrez également approfondir vos connaissances sur les blockchains ainsi que sur les smart contracts, avec la facilité de mise en oeuvre que l'on connait en rails.

Learn More


Automatisation bot navigateur

Dans cette formation, vous apprendrez à automiser des tâches usuelles sur un ou plusieurs navigateurs web. Navigation, scrapping, formulaires, vous serez en mesure d'industrialiser vos actions afin de maximiser vos résultats sans peine grâce au web-driver en ruby.

Learn More


Plus qu'un CRM

Incluez votre CRM directement dans votre application ruby on rails. Pas besoin de SaaS externe, votre crm intégré vous permet d'interagir avec vos clients et vos prospects directement et automatiquement. Une visite, un abandon de panier, votre CRM se chargera de retargeter ce client à travers le canal que vous aurez choisi.

Learn More


Growth-hacking

L'automatisation de navigateur sera au coeur de cette formation mais le contenu sera axé sur le domaine du growth-hacking ou comment générer de la croissance automatiquement, notamment à travers l'utilisation des OPN (other people network), en utilisant la technologie ruby.

Learn More


Machine learning

Ruby n'est pas la language le plus approprié pour faire du machine learning à grande échelle (encore que), mais il est tout à fait adapté à la découverte de ce domaine en raison de sa simplicité d'utilisation. Vous apprendrez les bases théoriques du machine learning, et comment les mettre en oeuvre rapidement avec ruby.

Learn More


Facebook marketing

Cette formation va synthétiser toutes les informations relatives au marketing facebook. Comment animer automatiquement une page, comment rechercher des centres d'intérêts via l'API, la meilleure manière de lancer de campagnes de pubs facebook automatisées, ou encore comment utiliser un chatbot marketing facebook, ..

Learn More


Auto répondeur sur mesure

Créez votre auto répondeur sur mesure ! Apprenez à capturer des emails, à créer des séquences d'email suite à une inscription à une newsletter, améliorez votre délivrabilité, un peu de théorie sur le drip marketing et le copywritting spécifique email.

Learn More


Sécuriser votre application ruby on rails

Cette formation vous montrera comment sécuriser au maximum votre application rails pour éviter toutes attaques qui pourraient la mettre en péril.

Learn More


Prérequis

Cette première mouture de formation ruby on rails s'adresse à un public déjà développeur souhaitant approfondir ses connaissances sur un domaine particulier.

Dans le cas d'une formation ruby, la connaissance d'un autre langage est nécessaire à minima : comprendre les variables, les méthodes, les appels, les paramètres, les boucles.

Pour une formation rails, il est là aussi nécessaire de posséder des connaissances en programmation mais sur des langages axés web cette fois (html, css, js).

Pour résumer, le contenu des formations ne reviendra pas sur les bases pour l'instant, en attendant des formations d'initiation à ruby et d'initiation à rails, à venir dans un second temps quand j'aurais pu réaliser toutes les formations prévues.

Formules

Plusieurs formules sont proposées.

  • Tout d'abord, la formation seule, où vous devrez vous débrouiller en cas de blocage sur l'implémentation des exemples.
  • Ensuite, une formule avec support email pendant 1 mois, pendant lequel je répondrais à vos interrogations.
  • Enfin, la formule regroupant : formation ruby on rails, support email 1 mois et coaching en livechat d'une heure sur skype, où vous pourrez avoir des réponses en live à toutes les questions que vous vous poserez !

Si vous souhaitez quelque chose de plus personnalisé, utilisez le formulaire de contact sur la page "services"